BPAA State Presidents

State Presidents

ALABAMA
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
2881 South Juniper Street
Foley, AL 36535
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

ARIZONA
Stacy Anderson
Let It Roll
8925 N. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-944-4401
stacy@letitrollbowl.com

ARKANSAS
Bill Allen
Allfam Bowling Center
2350 Lakewood Dr
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-3225
management@allfambowling.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Craig Buster
Coconut Bowl & Wild Island
1855 E. Lincoln Way
Sparks, NV
775-359-2927
cbuster@wildisland.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Jesse Hansen
Harley's Simi Bowl
480 E Los Angeles Ave
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-526-4212
jesse@harleysbowl.com

COLORADO
Tom Haynes
Ice Lanes
208 N. 10th Avenue
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-3331
icelanes@kci.net

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Watts
Amity Bowl
30 Selden Street
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203-389-2186
bowlamity@aol.com

FLORIDA
Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd. N. Suite K
Largo, FL 33760
727-392-2271
cory@seminolelanes.com

GEORGIA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

IDAHO
Ryan Knieriem
Orchard Lanes
244 Thain Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-743-7822
Ryanlee.300@hotmail.com

ILLINOIS
Tom Doud
Channahon Lanes
25306 W. Eames St.
Channahon, IL 60410
815-467-2026
gobowling@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
Sarah French
Classic Products
260-484-2695 x222
sfrench@classicproducts.com

IOWA
Bryce Smith
Adel Family Fun Center
1526 Green St.
Adel, IA 50003
515-993-3350
owner@affcbowl.com

KANSAS
Steve Schneider
Thunder Strikes Bowling Center
PO Box 426
Sublette, KS 67877
620-675-8529
schneider@thunder-strikes.com

KENTUCKY
Michele Colangelo
Super Bowl Erlanger
510 Commonwealth Ave.
Erlanger, KY 41018
859-727-7671
michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

LOUISIANA
Ric Boudreaux
Lafayette Lanes
2825 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70503
337-234-8384
balldoctor@aim.com

MARYLAND
Michael Hall
Annapolis Bowl
2057 Generals Hwy
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-0700
Mhall507@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Michael Shearer
Perfect Game
35000 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
843-708-0655
michael@myperfectgame.com

MINNESOTA
Ginger Lorentz
Jack’s House
300 State Highway 25 S
Brainerd, MN 56401
ginger@jackshousebowl.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
2881 South Juniper Street
Foley, AL 36535
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

MISSOURI
Deb Dillman
Fun City
409 W. 3rd Street
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417-926-6600
dillmanmd@msn.com

MONTANA
Bruce Hruska
Little's Lanes
517 1st Ave N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-452-4116
littleslanes@hotmail.com

NEBRASKA
Brian Kleinknecht
Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68528
402-475-3469
BKleinknecht@sunvalleylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
John Fatigati
Jersey Lanes
30 N. Park Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-6300
john@jerseylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Maggie Parker
The Big Event
1536 N. Kings Hwy.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
856-904-0844
maggie@bigeventfun.com

NEW YORK
Doug Bohannon
King Pin Alley Family Fun Center
166 Saratoga Road
South Glens Falls, NY 12803
518-793-9606
Kingpin300@roadrunner.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Renee Shirley
North Hill Bowl
1901 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703
701-720-4609
nhbowl@srt.com

OHIO
Martin Teifke
Timbers Bowling Lanes
1246 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537
419-893-7631
mttimbers@sbcglobal.net

OKLAHOMA
Mandy Haws
Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave. NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Mark Mattecheck
North Bend Lanes
1225 Virginia Ave.
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-0571
mark@northbendlanes.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
2105 MacDade Blvd.
Holmes, PA 19043
610-532-9044
MacDade1@comcast.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Bryan Parker
Sport Bowl Lanes
1901 Burnside Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-6063
Bparker82@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
David Channell
Savannah Bowling Center
320 Malcomb Street
Savannah, TN 38372
731-925-7177
savbowlingcntr@bellsouth.net

TEXAS
David Kellerman
Mel’s Lone Star Lanes
15120 Savanah Heights Drive
Austin, TX 78717
512-244-6295
david@melslonestarlanes.com

VIRGINIA
Jay Burnett
World of Sports
2030 Bill Tuck Hwy
South Boston, VA 24592
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com

WASHINGTON
Chris Nash
Zeppoz
780 SE Bishop Blvd.
Pullman, WA 99163
509-432-3412
chrisnash@zeppoz.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Jerry Maxwell
Galaxy Lanes
6545 MacCorkle Avenue Southeast
Charleston, WV 25304
304-415-7467
Bowlmax853@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Erik Gialdella
Revs Bowl Bar & Grill
275 N Washburn Ave
Oshkosh WI 54904
920-378-2068
erik@bowlrevs.com

WYOMING
Mike Divis
Camelanes
1005 West 2nd St
Gillette, WY 82716
307-682-4811
camelanes@camelanes.com

DUCKPIN ASSOC.
Alyson Rineer
Mt. Airy Lanes
PO Box 233
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-0710
Mtairylanes@gmail.com

CANDLEPIN ASSOC.
Scott Parrella
Park Place Lanes
16 Rockingham Road Route 28
Windham, NH 03087
603-898-4422
scott@parr1bowl.com